ABOUT

NAN TAI Switchgear, a professional manufacturer of distribution cabinets, telecommunications boxes, switch boxes, and various types of switchgears, was founded 30 years ago. Our business covers various electric switchboards required by major wafer factories, steel mills, textile mills, department stores, hotels, and schools.
We also provide overall solutions for power distribution systems. From power distribution planning, switchboard design and manufacturing, installation to after-sales service, our experienced professional team is always at your service.
Product specifications can be designed in accordance with international standards such as ANSI, JEM, IEC, etc. From incoming inspection to process quality control are made in accordance with ISO 9001: 2015 quality certification standards. Product qualities are guaranteed by our TAF certified laboratory, and all processes of construction are executed base on ISO 45001 Occupational Safety Regulations.
Superior design capabilities, effective production management, vertical integration of sheet metal, coupled with strict quality management and high-efficient services have allowed NAN TAI to gain trust from multiple parties in the industry and build a solid reputation.
 

 

Business Scope

High-voltage motor control panels

Motor control centers

Control panels

lighting panels

High and low voltage switchgears

cable ducts

switch boxes

substation renovation

 

 

History

 

II 1990-1994 BUILD UP

8 professionals established NAN TAI Switchgear Co., Ltd. in 1990, with a 2000m2 factory. Business, design, motor, sheet metal, coating, quality control departments were set.

 

II 1995-1999 QUALITY PROGRESS

In 1995, 84 million NTD were invested to build a 2189m2 factory at the current site. In 1996, NAN TAI passed the ISO-9001 quality assurance system verification, and purchased CNC busbar processing equipment. In 1998, another 5 million NTD were invested to build the second motor plant with an area of 500m2.

 

II 2000-2004 SALES BOOST

In 2000, a large number of manufacturers entered the Tainan Science Park, and the demand in the technology industry increased greatly. In the years, NAN TAI’s contract revenue repeatedly broke new highs.


II 2005-2009 BUSINESS EXPANSION

In 2005, in line with business growth, 50 million NTD were invested to purchase a 1,000m2 land. Later, JIN JAAN Sheet Metal Co., Ltd. was established in 2007 as an affiliate company. The ERP system, implemented to NAN TAI and JIN JAAN in the same year, unified the standards and improved the efficiency of administrative work.

 

II 2010-2014 OBTAIN CERTIFICATES

In accordance with the policy of the Ministry of Economic Affairs, a laboratory certificated by TAF was built, with the adoption of ISO / IEC-17025 test and calibration laboratory capability management system. OHSAS 18001 (later became ISO45001) occupational safety management system was implemented to enhance the work safety of personnel.

 

II 2015-  KEEP PROGRESSING 

To meet business needs, NAN TAI passed the type test 24.25.25, invested 200 million NTD to build a new coating plant and expanded the motor plant by 2000 m2 to increase the production capacity. As the rise of Industry 4.0, the concept of Smart Factory was introduced to upgrade and integrate existing equipment and to improve management efficiency.

關於我們

南台配電盤股份有限公司 創立迄今30年,為生產匯流排分電箱、電信箱、開關箱、各式配電箱的專業製造廠,業務涵蓋國際晶圓大廠、鋼鐵廠、紡織廠、百貨飯店、學校機構等機關團體用電需之各式高低壓配電盤製作。

我們也提供配電系統的整體解決方案,從配電規劃、配電盤設計製造、安裝到售後服務,都由經驗豐富的專業團隊為您服務。

產品規格可依據ANSI、JEM、IEC等國際規範設計,從進料檢驗到製程品管規範符合ISO 9001:2015品質認證標準,並有通過TAF認證的實驗室保證品質,廠內外施工皆依ISO 45001職安標準執行。

優越的設計能力、有效的生產管理、鈑金的垂直整合,加上嚴密品質管理及高效率服務,讓南台在業界獲得多方信賴,奠下了穩固的良好信譽。

 

營業項目

高壓馬達啟動盤

低壓馬達控制中心盤

控制桌、控制盤、儀錶盤

照明分電盤

各式高低壓配電盤

線槽、線架

機械開關箱

變電站汰舊更新工程

 

 

沿革

 

II 1990-1994草創初期

1990年聚集專業人才8人集資1500萬元,於舊址租得廠地2000平方公尺,成立南台配電盤股份有限公司,設業務、設計、電機、鈑金、塗裝、品管等部門。

 

II 1995-1999品質提升

1995年投資8400萬元在現址建廠佔地2189平方公尺。1996年通過ISO-9001品保系統驗證,並添購電腦式匯流排加工設備、AMADA銅排及型鋼電腦加工設備。1998年再斥資500萬元增建電機二廠,面積達500平方公尺。
 


II 2000-2004業務增長

2000年適逢廠商大量進駐台南科學園區及科技工業區,科技業訂單需求大增,單一工程合約訂單屢破新高。
 


II 2005-2009擴展版圖

2005年配合業務成長,斥資5000萬元,購買西側1000平方公尺土地擴建廠房。2007年設金展鈑金股份有限公司。同年導入資料庫系統,全面提升文書作業效率及統一文書作業標準。
 


II 2010-2014認證肯定

配合經濟部政策導入ISO/IEC-17025測試與校正實驗室能力管理系統,成立測試實驗室並申請TAF認證。特導入OHSAS 18001(後改為ISO45001)工安管理系統,加強人員之工作安全。
 


II 2015-持續進步

因應業務需求,通過型式試驗24.25.25,並斥資2億元建塗裝新廠及擴充電機廠房600坪,大幅提升既有產能。為順應工業4.0時代的到來,導入智慧廠房概念,進行既有設備的升級及整合,提高管理效率。截至2019年南台配電盤與金展鈑金員工人數合計近170人。